Facebook, Twitter, now Blogging?

May 18, 2009

Everybody has a blog these days. Some folks out there have perfectly witty, humorous, knowledgeable, blogs. Most are boring. I hope mine will deliver a whole lot of fun with a splash of knowledge and a bit of pointless…  just to keep things interesting. I know at least my mother will love it.

I talk a lot, let me  rephrase  I talk A LOT!  So I thought rather than spending hours upon hours talking on the phone how about writing it out and see where it goes? I hope to challenge my mind while improving my typing skills. I don’t have much spare time …. here it goes…I am a stay at home mom, raising two beautiful children, Baby M and Mister S. Even though I’m busy  with them it’s nice to have a little “me” time and since I can’t run to the spa, or lunch with my friends, I can probably have a nightly date with my computer. Sounds kinky. Anyway I hope to entertain you with my updates. By the way, did you know blogging can even be lucrative? My friend Charlotte has already made $5 whole dollars and look at Perez Hilton!P1050548

One Response to “Facebook, Twitter, now Blogging?”

  1. Cory Says:

    Blog on kovacrocks!


Leave a Reply

